Skip to content

Protect Yourself from the Flu

November 12, 2009

I recently received an email that quoted a person named Dr. Goyal, explaining how to naturally and inexpensively protect yourself from the flu without using medical immunizations. As soon as I read it, I knew it was perfect for me because I’m afraid of flu vaccines, and it is most definitely right up the alley for the theme of my blog.  For those of you out there who just aren’t sure if you’re ready to trust the vaccines, there actually are some simple actions you can take.  You just need a few typical household items. It’s simple yet effective.  Some people have said that the information in the email is a hoax, but whether it is or not, I’m not sure.  I figure it’s inexpensive, easy and worth a try.  Take a look at this post that summarizes and adds to some of the points made in the email.  Enjoy, and let me know if they work for you! Also, feel free to comment and add any of your natural, inexpensive tips for warding off germs.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

